Contact

Hans-Joachim Neu
Hans-Joachim Neu Recruiting and Administration
Recruiting & Training Manager
E-Mail: HNeu@musicandsales.com
Tel.: +49 6851 905-247
Christian Jordan
Christian JordanGlobal Sales
Chief Sales Officer
E-Mail: cjordan@musicandsales.com
Tel.: +49 6851 905-201
Tobias Hauprichs
Tobias HauprichsInternational Sales
Head of Inside Sales
E-Mail: thauprichs@musicandsales.com
Tel.: +49 6851 905-224
Aljoscha Bergforth
Aljoscha BergforthDomestic Sales
Head of HK Audio Professional
E-Mail: abergforth@musicandsales.com
Tel.: +49 6851 905-273
Karel Noon
Karel NoonApplication Support Live & Touring Sound
Application Support Engineer HK Audio
E-Mail: knoon@musicandsales.com
Tel.: +49 151 67851708
Productmanagement
Productmanager HK Audio
E-Mail: info@musicandsales.com
Tel.: +49 6851 905-0
Elisa Posteraro
Elisa PosteraroMarketing
Head of Marketing Communications
E-Mail: eposteraro@musicandsales.com
Tel.: +49 6851 905-155
Christian Schmidt
Christian SchmidtCustomer Service
Customer Service Manager
E-Mail: service@musicandsales.com
Tel.: +49 6851 905-599

Contact

Music & Sales Professional Equipment GmbH
Wendelinuspark
Tritschlerstraße 3
66606 St. Wendel
Germany

Tel: +49 / (0) 68 51 – 905 0
Fax: +49 / (0) 68 51 – 905 100