Contact

Music & Sales Professional Equipment GmbH
Wendelinuspark
Tritschlerstraße 3
66606 St. Wendel
Germany

Tel: +49 / (0) 68 51 – 905 0
Fax: +49 / (0) 68 51 – 905 100

Sales

Christian Jordan
Christian JordanChief Sales Officer
E-Mail: cjordan@musicandsales.com
Tel.: +49 6851 905-201

Germany

Jan-Niklas Ebert
Jan-Niklas EbertHead of Inside Sales
E-Mail: jebert@musicandsales.com
Tel.: +49 6851 905-224
Stefan Siegenthaler
Stefan SiegenthalerAccount Manager - Sales Germany North
E-Mail: ssiegenthaler@musicandsales.com
Tel.: +49 6851 905-113
Stefan Breidenich
Stefan BreidenichSales Consultant Germany South
E-Mail: sbreidenich@musicandsales.com
Tel.: +49 172 6893152

International

Marco Zeidler
Marco ZeidlerArea Sales Manager Europe
E-Mail: mzeidler@musicandsales.com
Tel.: +49 151 18433398
David Leonhard
David LeonhardAccount Manager - MENA/America
E-Mail: dleonhard@musicandsales.com
Tel.: +49 6851 905-222
Alwyn Wong
Alwyn WongArea Sales Manager APAC
E-Mail: awong@musicandsales.com
Tel.: +60 17 2120 182

Application Support

Karel Noon
Karel NoonApplication Support Engineer
E-Mail: knoon@musicandsales.com
Tel.: +49 151 67851708

Product Management

Andreas Mayerl
Andreas MayerlChief Product Owner
E-Mail: amayerl@musicandsales.com
Tel.: +49 6851 905-286

Customer Service

Christian Schmidt
Christian Schmidt Customer Service Manager
E-Mail: service@musicandsales.com
Tel.: +49 6851 905-599

Human Resources

Hans-Joachim Neu
Hans-Joachim Neu Recruitment and Administration
E-Mail: hneu@musicandsales.com
Tel.: +49 6851 905-247